[Special Note] Dear users, before you start LB account deletion process, we would like to make the following special instructions for you: LB will cease to provide this account with our high-quality and diversified products and services, which will inevitably bring inconvenience to you, especially the after-sales rights protection. Once your LB account is deleted, it cannot be restored. Please consider carefully before the deletion.
If you still decide to delete your LB account after careful consideration, please read carefully and fully understand this LB Account Deletion Policy (the "policy"). After accepting all its terms, please proceed with the next step according to our operation guidelines for deletion. By starting a deletion through the deletion method provided in Part 3, you are deemed to have accepted to sign and abide by the entire terms of this policy. If you need to use our services again after the deletion, you are welcome to re-register using your mobile phone number, email address or other methods allowed by us. At the same time, we also want to know about your experience with our products/services, and you can contact us by email to privacy@yg.ltd, so that we can further improve and perfect our products and services.
(If you still decide to delete your LB account, please continue to read below)
You can first try to solve the above problems by yourself. If you fail to deal with them or have any doubts in the process, please contact us via LB - Settings - Support for assistance.
Yes, you can terminate your account deletion and activate your account automatically provided you log into your account in App within 7 days of deleting your account. After 7 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information.
For matters not covered in this policy, please refer to the LB Terms of Service, LB Privacy Policy, as well as all the rules and instructions related to LB during the deletion process. At the same time, you acknowledge and accept that: even if your LB account is deleted, it does not mitigate or exempt you from the relevant liabilities that you (may) need to assume in accordance with relevant laws and regulations, relevant agreements and rules.
If you have any problems in the process of LB account deletion that you cannot handle or have any doubts in the process, please contact LB customer service staff for assistance.
Any dispute arising out of or in connection with this policy, including any issues relating to the existence, validity or termination of this policy, shall be handled in accordance with the terms of the LB Terms of Service.